Restless Road To Release

Debut Album “Last Rodeo”

By: Kara Sibson

The country music group Restless Road has achieved a lot of success since releasing their self-titled debut EP in 2020. However, the group members, Colton Pack, Garrett Nichols, and Zach Beeken, have some regrets as they started 2023. Pack recalled that they had discussed what they would regret if it all ended tomorrow, and they concluded that they regretted not putting out a debut album. They had been putting out singles for a while, testing the waters with songs on tour to see what works. This year, they have decided that they have a lot they want to say and plan to release their debut album.

In January, Restless Road released its debut album "Last Rodeo". The record features 18 songs, including "Growing Old With You," "Sundown Somewhere," and "Last Rodeo," which have collectively gathered over 50 million streams. The band members co-wrote several tracks, and worked with popular artists and songwriters in the country music scene such as Charles Kelley of Lady A, Devin Dawson, and Cole Swindell. The album was named after a lyric from the song "Last Rodeo," which reads, "This ain't my Last Rodeo." After writing and gathering songs, Restless Road recorded them in the studio to create their debut album.

Track listing

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software